* Bug 14209 fixed - display of ImplicitList fixed. 57/17357/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:32:05 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitffe05b756c6ef1be06493a05cfdd646eab0bba8f
tree724414f9d060c59e1d73bbee24dd882471f14e64
parent735cd2c0dca92546551f532dbdd7cfb461ff7d18
* Bug 14209 fixed - display of ImplicitList fixed.

// infinit loop
1:245

Change-Id: Ie9f6342329147698cb34077c7414f51ecdd52c23
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14209.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14209.tst [new file with mode: 0644]