* Bug #13154 - In shellmode, completion now separates Files from Directories. 32/18132/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:21:03 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 16:28:08 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitffe3702fc901513823578c7fc161124d9678e8ab
tree24d9d8b63f5769e59e22456eb2636cc8c52bed08
parent687669964e23dd457af9f3ed8402e927291035a2
* Bug #13154 - In shellmode, completion now separates Files from Directories.

 * In a shellmode console, type -->"c and press Tab for completion:
there now is a File and a Directory section instead of one "File or Directory".
This aims to simplify use of cd() and exec().

Change-Id: I08c3f26ae6b1ad5fd2fcad8b5165b732fe069289
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/console/src/c/cmdLine/autoCompletionCli.c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermCompletion.c
scilab/modules/console/src/java/org/scilab/modules/console/SciCompletionManager.java