add autoscroll change in CHANGES (5595cf) 46/21246/1 master
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:26:36 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit61f60d29f2dfecb77b755add361395f83ec64dac
tree6416bbc325668c7180233b12c3959d534bb686eb
parent5595cf04d0dee6649276c62b2e083bdcfab0e5a1
add autoscroll change in CHANGES (5595cf)

Change-Id: I4a1e0fc0c97477c52a80093a133177d09f3115c3
scilab/CHANGES.md