Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into newsfeed 21/17521/1 newsfeed
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 15:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 15:22:12 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commitd827f682d2bc074ec741bb7a51af633144fde2f8
tree6435bd016b5736c8234f37adb843946a7cfb829c
parent2bc6ffdc70fb15dc2b5ae4be87042ee3c7a8a77f
parent957ce01c21949a67ddc4bfe17bf5f01d5c6bf53b
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into newsfeed

Change-Id: I94aa03482db14ef1c81d1e51f957ba3bf6c36a4e