t/mlist print fixed 41/16841/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commitf5fd0db61e1c04270f5c82393a25cdab1a846c68
tree42958734fd922a1462f5bcf51cdbdae94f9b6157
parente39c0b04e0d005c3934ba02126066d4b59e5bf84
t/mlist print fixed

M=mlist(['foo','A','B','C'],[],[],[])
test_run data_structures fieldnames

Change-Id: If0b6da1d4d2b833e64011ce3e61c463b7bd8f37c
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tlist.cpp