UIW: return correct color values 55/13355/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:14:12 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:30:55 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commitc085832e5e66e770cf4f7e4eba31ea15cdd37748
tree8f52209088e93888276a2ffa0ecb1be5c1c623cb
parent00326c039e6504eeb7392f0aad37e3337d66085a
UIW: return correct color values

Change-Id: I0e29e21a20e3b0562e820658e6e38efe6f70b984
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/uiwidget/ObjectToScilabConverters.java