Update Matplot doc to take into account image_type property 58/12658/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:11:05 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit99073cde9042a58affea31029db418ce0decac62
tree7280ca6e251b3aad637cad1077b911f473e8577a
parentc34641aabf2de455afae1a8e3e563ab3a3ba9245
Update Matplot doc to take into account image_type property

Change-Id: I74a81f4413095c896504fbce75617a35f8efc713
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_image_type_property.c
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Matplot_properties_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_save.sci