create java user configuration at first start even in MW mode 15/21715/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit00b1a129673cc56a7eb01f0d38bbfcbe1666b4ca
tree570a9cd2ffc04a4a5decd7377487ad5d63338408
parent73dcb7c691efe1e417c7dd486d00c3a96f5d410a
create java user configuration at first start even in MW mode

Change-Id: I287f5410c43628751bd2eb6b8868458e8d2d4507
scilab/modules/core/src/java/org/scilab/modules/core/Scilab.java