fix pause, resume, abort management 42/21342/9
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:23:52 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit01976226112ac2c09a8ed53afbd48133c3370365
treeadd9c54f40ec9b72ee366685666051bb30e626c6
parente4f524123afac5f8b200f51a1cacad0f1619157a
fix pause, resume, abort management

  * check there is no more VALGRIND/ASAN report when
    - abort in a pause (inside an executed script or not)
    - resume or abort after a ctrl-C in a "while %t, end"

  * check there is no more prompt when resume a paused loop

  * another test:

    uicontrol("style", "pushbutton", "string", "Default", "position", [50 50 100 30], "callback", "disp(""Default"")");
    uicontrol("style", "pushbutton", "string", "Prioritary", "position", [50 100 100 30], "callback", "disp(""Prioritary"")", "Callback_Type", 10);

    while %t,end

    click on Proritary button have to display "Prioritary"
    click on Default have to display nothing
    then Ctrl-C
    "Default" have to be displayed,
    resume must not show the prompt and abort have to go out of the loop.

Change-Id: I7c8f2a1a0a60975e6b91ac5920a79771d94114fd
scilab/modules/ast/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_SeqExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/core/includes/runner.hxx
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/pause.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp