[doc] getmemory() page improved 57/20857/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:21:14 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit02d2f31d19399653463801caad40bd43d6a56a55
treea20b2f8225f705f145910d511e70c794f1fc0469
parentce0c9b4879d43eb4d2cd1d83f65d907df0ba6207
[doc] getmemory() page improved

Change-Id: Ie63dbc4433179129177f208bc14a81556529c61b
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/configuration/getmemory.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/configuration/getmemory.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/configuration/getmemory.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/configuration/getmemory.xml