vectorfind() upgrade: short needle, wildcard, hypermats, %nan 55/19055/19
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:51:58 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit0427b8683bdd18d10f9761ed6132b735a64c7d19
tree6e580d77e7b4146d3c5ace3c92349c53cafa6ce9
parent46b8b9019f171ae21123fe10e3b50854820667e9
vectorfind() upgrade: short needle, wildcard, hypermats, %nan

 * SEP: http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-vectorfind-upgrade-SEP-tt4036885.html
 * New vectorfind page (PDF):
   http://mailinglists.scilab.org/attachment/4036887/0/vectorfind_PDF.zip

Change-Id: I4160490a89e13848e0ba4799bfa13faf50faf6ef
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/searchandsort/vectorfind.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/searchandsort/vectorfind.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/searchandsort/vectorfind.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/searchandsort/vectorfind.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/vectorfind.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6862.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6862.tst
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/vectorfind.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html