* Bug 16631 fixed now readonly handle properties are reported as such 78/21678/3
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 10:32:01 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:16:47 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit045f9f53b9ee435516bbd6c27e6f957775e45cc4
tree52841c952f5b5d6764d6e6415c52ef3ae4df97a9
parent75574900f9182185d75d90067f1c8f76b108bb7c
* Bug 16631 fixed now readonly handle properties are reported as such

Change-Id: I55c9d0740f088fb91f06ea672b9732dec017eda0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/GetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/SetHashTable.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16631.tst [new file with mode: 0644]