[doc] preferences() page improved 48/20948/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:56:26 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit0665d273c56eba3b23ae60613473b43eea4bcf16
treef00c04dddfae9aaf78561baf97c731e5ae680251
parent8ce1c2f23b06f33a3e01721e341f64df50a77293
[doc] preferences() page improved

 PDF version: attached in Patch Set#1. Please remove before merging.

Change-Id: Idc788578603720d3de4373b24c5cb5c44b22cce3
scilab/modules/preferences/help/en_US/preferences.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/help/fr_FR/preferences.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/help/images/preferences_gui_en_US.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/preferences/help/ja_JP/preferences.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/help/ru_RU/preferences.xml [new file with mode: 0644]