* Bug 16333: tree_show(xcos_block) crashed 91/21391/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 20:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:20:28 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit07fa76206e183e7e1a5de2f13790e596b38189d7
tree40c44e8fa2c5ea5e99855a0d459c6046843ac3af
parentd0076aa21b5e268adc0b444efe3ed20973ca9807
* Bug 16333: tree_show(xcos_block) crashed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16333

  This patch is OK for me for blocks.

  For diagrams: i succeeded only once to display the test diagram,
     and then never again. When debugging, it appears that the crash
     never occurs at the same level in the tree. It is somewhat random.
     At least on my (slow) PC.

Change-Id: I32d7fcfb8bfaa0aa4ed3e5db92d148ef98e8f9aa
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/tree_show.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/tree_show.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/macros/list2tree.sci
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16333.tst [new file with mode: 0644]