linux launcher: use thirdpary JVM when DEVTOOLS are available 84/21284/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:18:23 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 17:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit0b2a414799fa6843f24166aace7990fbca100287
tree19549d4f2522f57199b0025d61b2e139ba05d474
parent8ed6a00f7524ac6e53911013b180c1e04a33b8c8
linux launcher: use thirdpary JVM when DEVTOOLS are available

Change-Id: I1fbc6c71da073b6bbcc0958c5ff14bc36e2ef05c
scilab/bin/scilab