* Bug 15357 fixed: atomsGetInstalledPath() softer wrt name & version 94/20994/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 31 May 2019 23:50:37 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 08:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit0cad87adf77cc089a22cb3c436cd7dc4a4ba44de
tree68026a3277e94194cc2cf6e871da1d4d9cfacec0
parent02c47f45fff51327e259f0c0a759693899ec2d90
* Bug 15357 fixed: atomsGetInstalledPath() softer wrt name & version

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15357

  new page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4964

  Please check that the unit tests are not OS-specific (unlikely).

Change-Id: I4603d655ba3aab8a6def668d30e640278949840a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/atomsGetInstalledPath.xml
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atomsGetInstalledPath.sci
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/atomsGetInstalledPath.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html