* Bug 13738: get_figure_handle() set obsolete 53/20953/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:03:25 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 14:54:08 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit0e64a2e8e6ee3ed93c2a7ca1147500e8df69cbbe
tree10d073daeaeca9792c7e17fdd42567c729a380bf
parenta3e26d092a5225c884cec6220184f884c625c3a9
* Bug 13738: get_figure_handle() set obsolete

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13738

Change-Id: I98fa12cd28e4447ca8f33f5a7132a7dcce2d41f4
21 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui_update.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/scf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/handle/get_figure_handle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/figure_operations/scf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/handle/get_figure_handle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/figure_operations/scf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/handle/get_figure_handle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/clf.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/get_figure_handle.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3999.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3999.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/get_figure_handle.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/get_figure_handle.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/gui/demos/cb_uicontrol_plot3d.dem.sci
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/macros/findobj.sci
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp