* Bug 16365 fixed: median(m,'r'|'c') was wrong after 5dc990 42/21442/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 22:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 13:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit0f15dd6817fa6b6665bdb5090b4bc7322d5d51e5
tree8c326125f9bdb6934540d998658a4490fb9d59cb
parent6ab071d525918b0c5b5b7a16e0b1415783bbc2cc
* Bug 16365 fixed: median(m,'r'|'c') was wrong after 5dc990

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16365

Change-Id: I4c269f9f06ed89ba2ad99899b36068142e1468eb
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/median.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16365.tst [new file with mode: 0644]