[gui] regen dia.ref for addmenu test 33/21333/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:07:48 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:58:45 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit0f1a0c1e4ce11e41f236bb80621ae08eb0c232ea
treef1d6efb498a009bd5848fa1b33fc0429315d50e4
parentcd4c7411dc46f56588f79371b005c2357c23e31a
[gui] regen dia.ref for addmenu test

Change-Id: Iedf805c91359431c9956db653d2d291a3eec2103
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/addmenu.dia.ref