rm duplicate test after fced82 & 56cd2 69/21469/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 23 May 2020 08:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 13:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit0f5e5e2289640a98817ae17ecf4aee44e5d8064f
treee012cf2229454be453e276b0ee2396841e430efe
parent977bd5e06172a8bd6897b7872be7ec295899bb17
rm duplicate test after fced82 & 56cd2

 bug_14361.tst is already completely included in parser.tst.
 Testing twice exactly the same thing is useless.
 parser.tst has been updated after
   https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/21136/
   @ https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/21375
 This commit removes the duplicate instead of updating it.
 This is indicated in the bugzilla thread.

Change-Id: I56d1224f92641c79e949be785d43c26ccbb008f8
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14361.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14361.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/parser.tst