* Bug 16204 fixed: for i=1:$, end crashed Scilab 85/21485/3
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 15:29:37 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 19:16:03 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit0f8b30077ab5c0493cfbfd5581c5f8f401702e3d
treed98f5cbae573d3c64fccbfdaff541ebaa5e887fd
parent5b9a84907b7efdb574bd37166cc8acf4506d4243
* Bug 16204 fixed: for i=1:$, end crashed Scilab

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16204

Change-Id: I89e3d248a59d74d25dec58ba01ffac1d6a2b1cbf
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp