hypermat help page must be removed (since 6372caca6229) 46/21346/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit0ffa76abe39716e9e2f278cffd8b5b1436df5e24
tree36b3f39f1f965144b8081efd2a95a9d0c1514649
parent92d46616f731bcb61c774e55a652468af76da3bb
hypermat help page must be removed (since 6372caca6229)

Change-Id: I2935a7a35b053ead2e27c882f3d46f4c5d26147e
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/types/hypermat.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/types/hypermat.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/types/hypermat.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/types/hypermat.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/types/hypermat.xml [deleted file]