* Bug 16330 fixed: unsupported UTF pi in msgid 78/21378/3
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 23:38:42 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:04:46 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit151f50bc6bf962e74d53b6e99d69a555009c1f05
tree5a8999be61099770b068873d6f87e45a184e9d0d
parent31d230bdb08f2185c600b4b3cdb737c3d1a8bb9d
* Bug 16330 fixed: unsupported UTF pi in msgid

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16330

Change-Id: I90f372035b33758d9ec143d3a2be3a6f7a72e160
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_PROTO5.g
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_acoth.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_asin.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_atan.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_atanh.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15998.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16000.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/ACOTH.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/ATAN.dia.ref