debugger abort a running execution fixed 53/21253/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:54:13 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 16:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit15e6fe6cccf1fda15161d283e2ce6d1bbaae987d
tree6269a9aec3cb7bf979dbdd3983d45b0a01d322ad
parentdb7ae0b924d13a447f10bfd9689d422c053a8b3e
debugger abort a running execution fixed

Change-Id: I046c3b455bbdf7a540ac8d83537a85cf22c03033
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debuggervisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp