* Bug 16369 fixed: sparse right divisions / restored 43/21443/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 02:20:57 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 09:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit16edd092f99f7b711c399e01dcfd594ad5b0c82e
tree6cd888ce2567ef945c0d2c6491930e4010b4b3ba
parent4895b069b9566467a92dc505b42c28565be90711
* Bug 16369 fixed: sparse right divisions / restored

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16369

  After p = a * b:   a = p / b
  * restored for p or/and b sparses, and b and p real
  * added for b square and complex

  After p = a * b:   b = a \ p
  * added for a square and complex

  Unit tests added

Change-Id: I0738f4e542f6c527ab74d1debfc0b5570cb9d8b2
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_r_sp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_l_sp.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_r_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%sp_r_sp.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/unit_tests/sparse_divide.tst [new file with mode: 0644]