* Bug 15330 fixed: spec.tst was crashing on Linux 63/21763/7
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 18 May 2021 07:53:15 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 18 May 2021 10:02:59 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit18e9fd43fc2a5d034e5ff7a8f79e9c6a55e195cf
tree0b71cb10f6bef53c66d01e1a2e11d7f7f3352b79
parent8e75c840b88eaa088922dabcbb787b266eac1ed2
* Bug 15330 fixed: spec.tst was crashing on Linux

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15330

After lapack source code read, zgeev.f need rwork storage for detecting
its work sizes. Other memory leaks have also been fixed in this commit.

Change-Id: I8c90ce927caea264def831a484ab7a2173c3a46a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_spec.cpp
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/src/c/eigen.c