* Bug 15360 fixed: actual denom() and numer() removal 03/19803/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 13:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 12:13:56 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit1bb98d8e61eea4d07bd1de53a2a6b4432f4e4852
tree498bd690d284127b9134755dfe45ea0c75933fed
parentcad107f74664eddcc03992b39b32905b702262f5
* Bug 15360 fixed: actual denom() and numer() removal

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15360

  Code already cleaned up at https://codereview.scilab.org/19650

Change-Id: I8c28acecc8464bf847f27cebb8e3ecbd7cdabb58
13 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/denom.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/en_US/numer.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/denom.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/fr_FR/numer.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ja_JP/denom.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/ja_JP/numer.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/pt_BR/denom.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/help/pt_BR/numer.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/locales/polynomials.pot
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/denom.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/numer.sci [deleted file]