Translation of circshift, fftshift and flipdim help pages into russian. 99/21399/3
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 11:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0500)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:39:30 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit1e5ebf3e49e4bd7187bce6be329f18852e645f34
treef471b689125a9de4169528ce5cc762a0b7845fd3
parent4039dcbd68f0074b9ed3948ae3225ec15e111dbd
Translation of circshift, fftshift and flipdim help pages into russian.

Change-Id: Iff7fbaacf245c456642897dc3969472c04800891
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixmanipulation/circshift.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixmanipulation/flipdim.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/ru_RU/transforms/fftshift.xml [new file with mode: 0644]