* Bug 15734 fixed: intersect() dit not support complex numbers 25/20725/11
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 06:25:28 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 9 Feb 2020 19:52:23 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commit23baf236ea085acbb37794254f4d12dadbf39f69
tree4f29be3472886c21e4d81833ae18ea42ed503686
parentbaddabb3d54563df1f47596b23768ba9888a814f
* Bug 15734 fixed: intersect() dit not support complex numbers

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15734

  + speed up: ka and kb were computed while not requested

Change-Id: Ie502fbf2bea4d5a1f2ad24833351c34b2c1ef841
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/intersect.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/intersect.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/intersect.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15734.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/intersect.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/intersect.tst