complex() extended to sparses 04/21504/9
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 12:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 16:07:23 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit269c28dd4e79b4a079c8b65934ba1fb332ef5673
tree711c325e64a9800c906c66f12f2bf7829a396f15
parent4e2199a908b1d4101aee091e6568f7538e8c7e3d
complex() extended to sparses

Change-Id: I0b26f8f13fb8a4813db483f022c296c678e2b70a
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/complex/complex.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/complex/complex.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/complex/complex.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/complex.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/complex.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/complex.tst