fix delmenu on non dockable figure 12/21412/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:07:41 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit2847ec47a68314da89968beefad1012bebb1c076
tree52cfba84d8a5558bfaa75ce4de2e40df0d03ab0f
parent0f15dd6817fa6b6665bdb5090b4bc7322d5d51e5
fix delmenu on non dockable figure

Scenario 1: Menu "File" will not be removed
--> f1 = figure("dockable", "off")
--> delmenu(f1.figure_id, gettext("File"));

Scenario 2: Menu "File" will be removed
-->f1 = figure("dockable", "on")
-->delmenu(f1.figure_id, gettext("File"));

Change-Id: I62b4a8ae0dda054e599b0913676935815563d8be
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java