[doc] power() improved page 66/21666/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 18:30:30 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:57:13 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit291c35bc1c02fe79952f0dbfb767b02f7612d40f
treeef0c036e64e5a06ddc7c4bd0f5b3d7fbb28e02f5
parentc9639e7ed5b9882910c3fffc7c74d510f40e1395
[doc] power() improved page

  en_US PDF: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5211

Change-Id: I31f2963d5b8967cb27215a19670df1cb503e6ce8
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/exponential/power.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/exponential/power.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/exponential/power.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/exponential/power.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/exponential/power.xml