keep dimension of int-index during extraction 97/21297/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:56:38 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit2a7664d6fc0b5d106218db3b7193cd97d53254d3
tree106d527597719fab27e18ad914428a3de7889344
parenta72362fa2cdfd30900bd25bf8c04af4f9ec251d9
keep dimension of int-index during extraction

Change-Id: I68e04363c5230c553d10dd1adfb986c56bb724da
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp