* Bug 16573 fixed: mfile2sci: sci_axis is now reliable 11/21611/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:16:21 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 15:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit2a863903f32404edad4c2e6e255941f530f162c6
tree4c25848875c541aceba5e9e89935991f74c09b2a
parent23e5595247d98229d7ba8adebd9dbfce3fe14d25
* Bug 16573 fixed: mfile2sci: sci_axis is now reliable

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16573

  test_run m2sci AXIS enable_lt

  Requires merging https://codereview.scilab.org/21614
  (uses "Colon" defined in m2sci()).

Change-Id: I423387a6c92bafdc42e7108b0920586d77073fc0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/sci_files/sci_axis.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/AXIS.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/mfilesnoexec/AXIS.m