TCL wrong function prototype 96/21296/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit2cd9f765ed77e432b61b5099b415247e719846fc
treedf11c63a81ff6b64cdf26c2d1abff52e82aaa2d2
parentf55fa4996ce0b0442c00973d1c2ecdfbb73d8ad3
TCL wrong function prototype

Change-Id: I8a578db67e6360d8235a02fb9fcfa9a9e5a767ed
scilab/modules/tclsci/src/c/InitTclTk.c