* Bug #16401 fixed - a global external_object_java class crashed Scilab 51/21451/2
authorClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 14:01:43 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 09:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit2e0badc194df2e5268ae79174149a809ea28b06c
tree2666371273e0c71f74aa6b5b4f28fa5a25ac7d98
parenteb9bb6ca67dac333f2ff90346012c43fa4484662
* Bug #16401 fixed - a global external_object_java class crashed Scilab

Change-Id: Ibc7c9816b034ebb7544bbd8aff9493c1a4c99c2e
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16401.tst [new file with mode: 0644]