* Bug 16373 fixed: fix issue of crashing in arm when displaying 0 46/21446/4
authorChin Luh TAN <chinluh.tan@bytecode-asia.com>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 09:10:33 +0000 (02:10 -0700)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 09:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit2ed785495eb3c052675c78c738d2cf1325648f9a
tree680f84c5a1c1055d75678484b18e1c6bea0ae205
parent5a4bf4a73d2edecfc11d5988bb8fb66f3aa39df2
* Bug 16373 fixed: fix issue of crashing in arm when displaying 0

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/16373

--> a = 1;

--> b = 0;

--> a
a  =

   1.

--> b
b  =

terminate called after throwing an instance of 'std::length_error'
  what():  basic_string::_M_replace_aux
A fatal error has been detected by Scilab.
Please check your user-defined functions (or external module ones) should they appear in the stack trace.
Otherwise you can report a bug on http://bugzilla.scilab.org/ with:
* a sample code which reproduces the issue
* the result of [a, b] = getdebuginfo()
* the following information:
[ubuntu:24308] Signal: Aborted (6)
[ubuntu:24308] Signal code:  (-6)

Change-Id: Ibfcd025545c251164a91ab1c3bcf7c5b08271cbb
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16373.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16373.tst [new file with mode: 0644]