* Bug #16408 fixed - toJSON(var, filename, indent) crashed Scilab. 57/21457/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 14:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 12:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit30d877a9df4c52a1842dfefe09ebf9f1282c3071
treea9c0acbb9c0de501dc55a29c009155b0cad734c1
parenteaf56590b771af5364b3a5479203fac0be6406e2
* Bug #16408 fixed - toJSON(var, filename, indent) crashed Scilab.

Change-Id: I3b71dbdd5879c1cacc9f02221f42f1c6a3fe6daa
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/webtools/help/en_US/toJSON.xml
scilab/modules/webtools/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_toJSON.cpp
scilab/modules/webtools/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16408.tst [new file with mode: 0644]