[doc] Xcos pages: wrap scopes screenshots 19/20919/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 23:29:34 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:59:28 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit31d230bdb08f2185c600b4b3cdb737c3d1a8bb9d
tree435f231201f3239cb4ac206f99ef508ed5091909
parent892b7aeb61d5bcae379581f367976b18f71717dd
[doc] Xcos pages: wrap scopes screenshots

Change-Id: I7e38401289b496e2f2f2d0c4f66b4ea81822eb46
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Continuous_pal/CLSS.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Continuous_pal/DERIV.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Continuous_pal/INTEGRAL_m.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Continuous_pal/VARIABLE_DELAY.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Discrete_pal/DELAYV_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Discrete_pal/DELAY_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/ABS_VALUE.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Signalrouting_pal/M_SWITCH.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sources_pal/Counter.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Continuous_pal/CLSS.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Continuous_pal/DERIV.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Continuous_pal/INTEGRAL_m.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Continuous_pal/VARIABLE_DELAY.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Discrete_pal/DELAYV_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Discrete_pal/DELAY_f.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Mathoperations_pal/ABS_VALUE.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/palettes/Continuous_pal/CLSS.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/palettes/Continuous_pal/DERIV.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/palettes/Continuous_pal/INTEGRAL_m.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/palettes/Continuous_pal/VARIABLE_DELAY.xml