* Bug 16661 fixed: now spzeros and sparse yield correct error messages 17/21717/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@esi-group.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 11:42:43 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 14:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit384754bcc6eadd9c5f91f49d23b6750d5285c6f2
tree2d8c0cdd757b911c70369ec0701fe7fa3be04830
parent8c60701b51050b48aa565965188c3f4a06ccf479
* Bug 16661 fixed: now spzeros and sparse yield correct error messages

Messages about dimensions limitations are not explicit, see
https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16661 . It also:

 * restores big sparse features after 5b1796f8
 * change error to warning when creating a sparse of size > INT_MAX

Change-Id: I750ba1a5b2ba4e2d36876df75fb81fa80e63cfa3
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_spzeros.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16661.tst [new file with mode: 0644]