* Bug 12837 fixed: strcmpi() actual removal 97/20597/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:41:49 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 16:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit3b699761ed0f1f5682d2a878babf25f69ce624de
tree701e31fc4d610dd91b9ebbafcb367ee90b049a42
parent15e6fe6cccf1fda15161d283e2ce6d1bbaae987d
* Bug 12837 fixed: strcmpi() actual removal

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12837

  Obsolescence set and code cleaned @ https://codereview.scilab.org/18324

Change-Id: If199eaeb304a699cbd9a2e9f2aed2dd729240ca0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/s/strcmpi.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/strcmpi.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/help/ja_JP/strcmpi.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/strcmpi.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/strcmpi.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/macros/strcmpi.sci [deleted file]