* Bug 13855 fixed [doc]: pause() page updated & improved 33/21633/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 15:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 14:51:16 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit3de349a778a46e8d80d33cac8d18e0fc40524169
treee3162fe03121f74ecfd0a0910dce17869d13b155
parent3170c13046686be57735fe774f9956922852e79d
* Bug 13855 fixed [doc]: pause() page updated & improved

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/13855
  New en_US page: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=5192 (PDF)

Change-Id: Ib7e11d938ba9629edc54df4cff2bfd331e9f3745
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/2_control_flow/pause.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/2_control_flow/pause.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/2_control_flow/pause.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/2_control_flow/pause.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/2_control_flow/pause.xml