* Bug 16397 fixed: display of long (real) column vectors repaired 49/21449/4
authormottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit4148c329c86516a39c1a30ec13176fa5fecb664c
treeb55cdf741c13eeeb5431d4414fbe7f5c9099a2c6
parent727ec81eb0bc6639f47a4bc41c53afde90f797b4
* Bug 16397 fixed: display of long (real) column vectors repaired

https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16397

The worst case (100 times slower for 1e5 length) is for a real column
vector. Complex case is not considered because the improved display of
complex vectors and matrices has an unavoidable overhead (display width
of real and imaginary part has be determined by inspecting all values
before formating output).

Change-Id: Ia893bf0cf52629b583688c533fdaba9a0990769d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/double.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16397.tst [new file with mode: 0644]