* bug 16280 fixed: allow users to use mode() inside a macro. 61/21461/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 13 May 2020 14:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 08:04:46 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit458f2936f3e7d01b7761dcb2cc7d7de1acd33799
tree7866ba8e8fcac33ab01b48b8690b6ccb8b6770af
parentde6ac08257a1aaa4ac79de2221241e444c0b9f29
* bug 16280 fixed: allow users to use mode() inside a macro.

    https://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16280

    test_run overloading bug_16280

Change-Id: I5a18d237dea044bf6548115c8913f56c7c86e6fb
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mode.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_p.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16280.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16280.tst [new file with mode: 0644]