* Bugs 16090 16163 fixed: prbs_a(n,nc) infringed nc & slow. Page overhauled 64/21064/9
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 23:31:52 +0000 (01:31 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:23:52 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit46b8b9019f171ae21123fe10e3b50854820667e9
tree1a33be31cd5187d71c9e23830e03a2ce6f72fad5
parent52c462a00bb129d5f5c3e9d816daa87d516f4630
* Bugs 16090 16163 fixed: prbs_a(n,nc) infringed nc & slow. Page overhauled

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16163
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16090

  New page (PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4991

  All sce sci and tst files including prbs_a have been checked.
  Another test and 2 demos are not impacted.

Change-Id: I42576ae0932f09b5d4dc3acb8bfcc671a7a061a4
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/en_US/prbs_a.xml
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/fr_FR/prbs_a.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/help/ja_JP/prbs_a.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/prbs_a.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13581.tst
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7794.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7794.tst
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/prbs_a.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/prbs_a_1.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/prbs_a_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]