* Bug 10014 fixed: DominationRank() made private in optim_nsga2() 51/21051/7
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 20:37:13 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 09:02:42 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit4757fe370344da60d1f0c29cd248c9c4cb010ac8
tree9a475efe9bfc63a00d8a755ca47361607604a073
parent288cdfb36d3a8972d2a65393a4e34a3ddb9a17ea
* Bug 10014 fixed: DominationRank() made private in optim_nsga2()

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10014

Change-Id: I48920f5c1eb97a6521defa08cc58d882534319a6
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/genetic/DominationRank.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/genetic/optim_nsga2.sci