fix extraction with boolean sparse index 74/21374/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 20:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:51:40 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit47a052ebeda7d34ca94942dc3dcc3cfcb3e470f2
treed421b387e9220d30f5a4ebd5eae9c647c9aa5fff
parentb00136809fdc70f7e949027e0c9de1529d00ae0f
fix extraction with boolean sparse index

Change-Id: I90d97627d8b5ae85f76d3b35183df5856122bd9c
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp