* Bug 16366 fixed: plot(..,':') was dash-dotted 41/21441/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 05:47:38 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
commit4895b069b9566467a92dc505b42c28565be90711
tree2a9d490d0ba44e66baee4b20b8f4f5f96b456a3d
parent4148c329c86516a39c1a30ec13176fa5fecb664c
* Bug 16366 fixed: plot(..,':') was dash-dotted

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16366

Change-Id: Idb413eebba370934f45144a6f80cfb62e3b5c3b8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getLineSpec.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/setPlotProperty.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16366.tst [new file with mode: 0644]