* Bug 10078 fixed: isinf(polynomials) was not reliable 35/20935/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 10:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit4a5fcdde406146a012cc6de4a949e44efc151053
treed6cccd5789b4b5285c396dffa4b517573617b9dc
parent9333f4446168f7e590188e9b1f10f5d215b1e5c8
* Bug 10078 fixed: isinf(polynomials) was not reliable

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10078

Change-Id: I763f0f35aa720f4c7333cfaf1024c68780de193c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/floating_point/isinf.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/floating_point/isinf.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/floating_point/isinf.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/isinf.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10078.tst [new file with mode: 0644]