* Bug 8059 fixed: .wgetrc could make troubles in atomsDownload() 14/21414/5
authorRonan Keryell <Ronan.Keryell@hpc-project.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 22:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 14:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit4c15fb32c8234773d13227ccea6700d2ac1cab6e
tree0af71318ba5d3fb07f5cd0400b1877dcd1d29215
parent03b8242d280af2e78898a1752b52c73e1bad5437
* Bug 8059 fixed: .wgetrc could make troubles in atomsDownload()

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8059

  Moved from master @ https://codereview.scilab.org/21062

Change-Id: I237c6069aa226d888b66be3300a4bae4b9f53b4d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsDownload.sci